Global SKILup Day is going live on
10 DECEMBER

APAC geographies

15:30 hrs NZDT
13:30 hrs AEDT
10:30 hrs SGT
8:00 hrs IST

Europe / Americas

2:30 PM GMT / 9:30 AM ET

Event Link: https://mediaops.6connex.com/event/Virtual/upskilling/login
No password required. Use the same email that you used to register

For live interaction with presenters, join the Community Slack Channel here. and also post photos of your local Viewing Parties.

ENJOY!


Space is limited and you don’t want to miss this event, so register today to claim your spot!

 

Keynote Speakers

Gene Kim (Keynote)
Gene Kim

Americas

Dominica-DeGrandis
Dominica DeGrandis

Americas | Bio
John-Willis
John Willis

Americas

Jennifer-Petoff-(Keynote)
Jennifer Petoff

Europe

Andi-Mann
Andi Mann

Americas

DamonEdward
Damon Edwards

Americas

Karen-Ferris
Karen Ferris

APAC

Mirco-Hering-(Keynote)
Mirco Hering

APAC | Bio
Helen-Beal_keynote_speaker
Helen Beal

Europe | Bio
Rosalind-Radcliffe(Keynote)
Rosalind-Radcliffe

USA | Bio

Speakers


Jayne-Groll
Jayne Groll

Americas | Bio
Sanjeev-Sharma
Sanjeev Sharma

Americas

Shaun-Norris
Shaun Norris

APAC

Anders-Wallgren
Anders Wallgren

Americas

BMK-Lakshminarayan
BMK Lakshminarayanan

APAC | Bio
Daniel-Oh.
Daniel Oh

APAC | Bio
Amanda-Mattos
Amanda Mattos

LATAM

Aymen-El-Amri
Aymen El Amri

Europe

Dheeraj-Nayal
Dheeraj Nayal

APAC

DJ-Schleen
DJ Schleen

USA

Enrique-Carbonell
Enrique Carbonell

LATAM | Bio
FELIPE-DUEÑAS
FELIPE DUEÑAS

LATAM

Niladri-Choudhuri
Niladri Choudhuri

India

Sean-Davis
Sean Davis

USA

Paul-Colmer-
Paul Colmer

Australia | Bio
Suresh-GP
Suresh GP

APAC

Rose-Dyson
Rose Dyson

APAC | Bio
Mike Kublin
Mike Kublin

USA

Mandeep Mehra
Mandeep Mehra

India

Skills to develop career growth
Knowledge delivering valuable insights
Ideas that sparks innovation
Learning based on know-how to be successful

With Global SKILup Day, we’re taking our local community SKILups and bringing them on to the global stage. You don’t have to watch the entire 18 hours -- all registrants will receive the replay link after the event ends to save for your records and catch the parts that you miss.

 

Agenda

Kick-off Time

We will start the event from APAC time zone, moving to European time zone and concluding the virtual event at Eastern Time zone in a non-stop series of continuous learning and diverse sequential tracks for 18 hours.

Each track will be solely focused on actionable KNOW-HOW containing a continuous series of 45-minutes, 30 minutes presentations including some of the most amazing Lightning Talks. More details coming soon!!


Skills

  • Soft Skills
  • Accelerated workshop
  • Upskilling
  • Transformational Leadership

Knowledge

  • Research
  • Surveys
  • CI/CD Reference Architecture
  • Agile Service Management

Ideas

  • AIOps
  • DataOps
  • BizDevOps
  • Cloud-Native

Learning

  • SRE
  • DevSecOps
  • Value Stream Mapping
  • Demo Labs
  • Kubernetes

Registration

Register now to attend live on Tuesday, December 10th. Registration closes on December 9 at noon EST.

Can’t make the live event date? No problem! Register anyway and we’ll send you the replay link after the event so you can watch the sessions on demand.


Sponsorship Opportunities

If you are interested in sponsoring this community event, please contact us at marc@devopsinstitute.com

Thanks to our Community Supporters




Sign Up for Global SKILup Day